Early this morning, I received permission from Writing Knights Press to make the following announcement:

My chapbook, entitled Smorgasbord, will be released at the Writing Knights Press event on September 7th, at 7:00pm, at the Literary Cafe in the Tremont neighborhood of Cleveland!! (Click Here For Directions!) In addition, I will be the headliner at that event! I plan on reading some poems from Smorgasbord, as well as some which were written since the acceptance of Smorgasbord for publication.

If you are on Facebook, PLEASE CLICK HERE TO RSVP!

This event is very important to me, so PLEASE mark your calendars and plan on attending if at all possible!

Once again, this event will take place on September 7th, at 7:00pm, at the Literary Cafe in the Tremont neighborhood of Cleveland! (Click Here For Directions!)

Thank You!

