Howdy! I have wonderful news to share with you regarding the upcoming release of “Smorgasbord”: Instead of printing “Smorgasbord” as a chapbook, Writing Knights Press will be printing it as a perfect bound book! The release date is still Saturday, September 7, 2013, at this event (click on this link to RSVP!). I hope to see many friends, relatives, and fellow poets in attendance that night in support of myself and the other poets being featured! I suppose I should mention that releasing “Smorgasbord” as a perfect bound book raises the price slightly, but I sincerely hope you will find that the increased quality of the book is worth the cost!

Well, I think that covers everything new regarding “Smorgasbord”! Thanks for reading! I’ll be posting a new poem on this blog tomorrow!

